Ihre Ansprechpartner

Burkhard Bauer

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER

Mobil +49 (0) 171 / 778 97 81
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 281
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 291
E-Mail bauer@merlo.de

Friedrich Beck

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER

Mobil +49 (0) 172 / 350 96 10
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 282
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 292
E-Mail beck@merlo.de

Cornelia Beck

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER

Mobil +49 (0) 173 / 361 06 95
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 215
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 225
E-Mail c.beck@merlo.de


Dirk Heidbreder

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER / GEBRAUCHTMASCHINENVERKAUF

Mobil +49 (0) 171 / 219 67 33
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 284
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 294
E-Mail heidbreder@merlo.de

Alois Kölbl

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER

Mobil +49 (0) 170 / 787 43 70
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 285
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 295
E-Mail koelbl@merlo.de

Gregor Schellen

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER / GEBRAUCHTMASCHINENVERKAUF

Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 656 252 90
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 288
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 278
E-Mail schellen@merlo.de


Maik Schwede

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER

Mobil +49 (0) 170 / 452 99 84
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 287
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 297
E-Mail schwede@merlo.de

Marcel Skiba

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER

Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 174 659 68
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 286
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 296
E-Mail skiba@merlo.de

Henning Thaden

REGIONAL VERKAUFSLEITER

Mobil +49 (0) 160 / 534 68 51
Telefon +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 290
Fax +49 (0) 4 21 / 3992 - 300
E-Mail hecht@merlo.de